Events

Friday September 14, 2018
Start: 09/14/2018 12:01 am
Saturday September 15, 2018
Start: 09/15/2018 1:00 pm
End: 09/15/2018 4:00 pm
Sunday September 16, 2018
Start: 09/14/2018 12:01 am
End: 09/16/2018 11:59 pm
Start: 09/16/2018 8:00 am
End: 09/16/2018 12:00 pm
Thursday September 27, 2018
Start: 09/27/2018 7:30 pm
End: 09/27/2018 8:30 pm

All members invited to attend.

Monthly Meeting Raffle Drawing for September.
Serious Sportsmen Raffle Drawing for September.

Saturday October 06, 2018
Start: 10/06/2018 12:01 am

Annual Disabled Deer Hunt
Club grounds closed to other outdoor activity during duration of disabled hunt.

Start: 10/06/2018 5:00 pm
End: 10/06/2018 11:59 pm

Fall Fundraiser at Coon Valley Village hall.
5PM to ?

Sunday October 07, 2018

Annual Disabled Deer Hunt
Club grounds closed to other outdoor activity during duration of disabled hunt.

Monday October 08, 2018

Annual Disabled Deer Hunt
Club grounds closed to other outdoor activity during duration of disabled hunt.

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Annual Disabled Deer Hunt
Club grounds closed to other outdoor activity during duration of disabled hunt.

Wednesday October 10, 2018

Annual Disabled Deer Hunt
Club grounds closed to other outdoor activity during duration of disabled hunt.

Thursday October 11, 2018

Annual Disabled Deer Hunt
Club grounds closed to other outdoor activity during duration of disabled hunt.

Start: 10/11/2018 7:00 pm
End: 10/11/2018 8:00 pm

CVCC Board Meeting for October at CVCC Clubhouse.

Friday October 12, 2018

Annual Disabled Deer Hunt
Club grounds closed to other outdoor activity during duration of disabled hunt.

Saturday October 13, 2018

Annual Disabled Deer Hunt
Club grounds closed to other outdoor activity during duration of disabled hunt.

Sunday October 14, 2018
Start: 10/06/2018 12:01 am
End: 10/14/2018 11:59 pm

Annual Disabled Deer Hunt
Club grounds closed to other outdoor activity during duration of disabled hunt.

Syndicate content